Xurpas chairman and chief executive named Entrepreneur Of The Year Philippines 2015

February 24, 2016

Ambassador Jesus P. Tambunting, former chairman and president of Planters Development Bank; Tennyson G. Chen, president of Bounty Fresh Foods, Inc.

; Erramon I. Aboitiz, president and CEO of AboitizPower Corp.

; Jaime I. Ayala, founder and CEO, Hybrid Social Solutions Inc.

; and Ben Chan, chairman of the Board of Suyen Corp. in 2013.