Discover What Drives Our Market Performance Through Our Analyst Coverage

Contact our wide network of independent analysts who closely monitor the stock price and value of AboitizPower and all its assets. 

Company Name Email Address
COL Financial George Ching george.ching@citiseconline.com
Regis Partners Aaron Salvador aaron.salvador@regis.ph
JP Morgan Ajay Mirchandani / Jelline Gaza ajay.mirchandani@jpmorgan.com/jelline.gaza@jpmchase.com
PEP Julian Roxas julian.roxas@pep.com.ph
MATRKE Benedict Clemente benedict.clemente@maybank.com
Macquarie Karisa Magpayo karisa.magpayo@macquarie.com
UBS Bob Setiadi bob.setiadi@ubs.com
SB Securities Eunice Dolatre kedolatre@securitybank.com.ph
BPI Securities Angelo Torres aastorres@bpi.com.ph
Credit Suisse Micaela Abaquita micaela.abaquita@credit-suisse.com
Morgan Stanley Mayank Maheshwari / Syahda Chandra mayank.maheshwari@morganstanley.com/syahda.chandra@morganstanley.com
CLSA Benjo Fajardo bennette.fajardo@clsa.com
BDO Securities Joaquin Francisco francisco.joaquin@bdo.com.ph
Papa Securities Ryan Pasion ryan.pasion@papasec.com.ph
Unicapital Securities King de Mesa/Marco Janairo kad@unicapital-inc.com
F Yap Josh Garces research@2tradeasia.com
Daiwa Janine Gonzales janine.gonzales@dbpdaiwacm.com.ph
Abacus German dela Paz german.delapaz@abacus-sec.com
Wealth Securities Laura Dy-Liacco ldyliacco@wealthsec.com
PNB Jonathan Latuja latujajj@pnb.com.ph
Regina Capital Paola Beatrice Lopez pblopez@reginacapital.com
Philstocks Japhet Tantiangco jotantiangco@philstocks.ph
First Metro Angellico Llabares allabres@firstmetrosec.com.ph

The above data are being provided for information purposes only and are not intended for trading or advice. Any opinions, estimates, forecasts, projections, or predictions regarding AboitizPower’s financial and stock price performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent the views of the management or its employees.

Moreover, the provision of the list above does not imply any endorsement from AboitizPower or its concurrence with reports, conclusions, or recommendations made by these analysts.

For more information, please visit the AboitizPower listings page on the Philippine Stock Exchange website.