Mindanao coal plant bidders trimmed to 6

February 24, 2016

They are Conal Holdings Corp.

; FDC Davao Del Norte Power Corp. of the Filinvest Group; FirstGen Northern Power Corp.

; GDF Suez Energy Philippines Inc.

; Masinloc Power Partners Co. Ltd.

; Meralco Powergen Corp.

; Nexif Pte. Ltd.

; SMC Global Power Holdings Corp.

; SPC Power Corp.

; Team (Philippines) Energy Corp.

; Therma Southern Mindanao Inc. of the Aboitiz Group; and Vivant Energy Corp.