2 mayors, engineer lead TOYM awardees

February 24, 2016

The nominees were also screened by the board of judges, chaired by Inquirer board chair Marixi Prieto, along with The Philippine STAR president and chief executive officer Miguel Belmonte, former press secretary Jesus Dureza, Fr. Aloysius Maranan, OSB, AboitizPower Corp.

’s Manuel Orig, Marikina City Rep. Romero Quimbo and Leachon.