

BUSINESS UNIT HEADS 2020 & PREVIOUS YEARS

The Business Unit Heads for the year 2020-2021 are as follows:



The Business Unit Heads for the year 2019-2020 are as follows:



The Business Unit Heads for the year 2018-2019 are as follows:



Alexander B. Coo President Chief Operating Officer Geothermal Business Unit

Joseph S. Yu Executive Vice President Chief Operating Officer SN Aboitiz Power Business Unit

Celso C. Cabalero III President Chief Operating Officer Oil Business Unit



Danel C. Aboitiz President Chief Operating Officer Coal Business Unit



Carlos Ramon C. Aboitiz President Chief Operating Officer Hedcor Business Unit



Anton Mari G. Perdices Executive Vice President Chief Operating Officer Visayan Electric Company, Inc.



Dante T. Pollescas Senior Vice President Chief Operating Officer Subic, Balamban, Mactan, and LiMA EnerZones



Rodger S. Velasco Executive Vice President Chief Operating Officer Davao Light and Power Company, Inc.



Ben C. Arkoncel Vice President Chief Operating Officer Cotabato Light and Power Company