Below are the independent analysts that cover AboitizPower.

Company Name Contact Details
ATR Kim Eng Securities, Inc. Michael Bengson Tel #: +632 849 8840
Email: michael_bengson@maybank-atrke.com
COL Financial George Ching Tel #: +632 635.5735
Email: george.ching@citiseconline.com
CLSA Rafael Alfonso Javier Tel #: +632 860.4006
Email: rafael.javier@clsa.com
Credit Suisse Patricia Palanca Tel #: +632 858.7752
Email: patricia.palanca@credit-suisse.com
DBP Daiwa Bianca Solema Tel #: +632 737.3023
Email: bianca.solema@dbpdaiwacm.com.ph
Deutsche Regis Partners, Inc. Iza Fernandez Tel #: +632 894.6640
Email: iza.fernandez@db.com
JP Morgan Securities Bettina Martinez Tel #: +632 878.1131
Email: bettinamaree.r.martinez@jpmorgan.com
Macquarie Karisa Magpayo Tel #: +632 857 0899
Email: karisa.magpayo@macquarie.com
Philippine Equity Partners, Inc. Crissa Bondad Tel #: +632 640 6736
Email: dante.tinga@pep.com.ph
CIMB-Security Bank Edser Trinidad Tel #: +632 836 3933
Email: etrinidad@securitybank.com.ph
Papa Securities Joanna Angela Capital Tel #: N/A
Email:  Joanna.Capiral@papasec.com.ph

Above data are being provided for information purposes only and are not intended for trading or advise. Any opinions, estimates, forecasts, projections or predictions regarding AboitizPower’s financial and stock price performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent the opinions, estimates, forecasts, projections of AboitizPower, its management, or employees. Moreover, provision of the list above does not imply any endorsement from AboitizPower or its concurrence with reports, conclusions or recommendations made by these analysts.

For more information, please visit AboitizPower site in Philippines Stock Exchange.