DOE forecasts 3,108-MW total capacity for Mindanao by 2016 (PNA – Phil. News Agency

August 5, 2015

The power plants are: 300-MW coal-fired Therma South Energy (by Aboitiz Power Corp.; the 200-MW coal-fired Southern Mindanao power station (Alcantara Group); the 405-MW coal-fired FDC Misamis (Filinvest Group); and 300-MW SMC Davao power plant (San Miguel Power Corp.).

Back to articles
Other News